from R 10 785 per person

The HSBC World Rugby Sevens series consists of 10 tournaments held around the world, in which national sevens teams compete for series points at each round.

An overall champion is crowned at the end of the season based on points accumulated throughout the 10 events, from the opening round in Dubai in December to the final round in Paris in June.

There are 15 ‘core’ teams who participate at each round of the series. The 16th team is an invitational team.

Since the 2012-13 season a promotion and relegation system from the series came into effect. Qualification to become a core team takes place in Hong Kong in April. Japan were relegated from the 2016-17 Series and Spain qualified as a core team for 2018.

Don’t Leave Home Before Reading our Top Travel Tips – CLICK HERE! 


  • 3 night’s accommodation at a  star hotel in Dubai or similar (05 – 08 December 2019)
  • Breakfast daily
  • Official 3 Day Event tickets to the Dubai Rugby Sevens – Fri & Sat (Thursday is Free Entry)
  • Airport Transfers
  • Stadium Transfers
  • Taxes and service fees, Tourism Levy


  • Flights and Taxes
  • Hotel City tax/tourism levy payable directly at the hotel
  • Meals & beverages not specified
  • Early check in, late check-out.
  • Anything not mentioned under the inclusions
  • Items of a personal nature
  • Travel & Medical Insurance

PACKAGE VALIDITY : 5 Dec 2019 TO 7 Dec 2019

BOOK BEFORE : 30 Nov 2019

Terms & Conditions

Prices advertised are ‘starting from’, per person twin share, subject to availability and rate of exchange changes. Block out dates, weekend surcharges, flight and day restrictions may apply. Pictures only for illustration purposes only. Terms & conditions and validities apply. Prices may change due to seasonal date changes. Visas may be necessary and Insurance is essential. Excludes high season/school holidays. For detailed terms and conditions contact Serendipity Tours | E & OE.

Consultant Notes